Crash! Boom! Bang! - The Album

cbba.gif (33575 bytes)

"Crash! Boom! Bang!" was Roxette's fourth album in Australia.


1. Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky).
2. Crash! Boom! Bang!
3. Fireworks.
4. Run To You.
5. Sleeping In My Car.
6. Vulnerable.
7. The First Girl On The Moon
8. Place Your Love.
9. I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars.
10. What's She Like?
11. Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way?
12. Lies.
13. I'm Sorry.
14. Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me).
15. Go To Sleep.


Cassette (TC-828727-4), CD (8287272).


Released on

Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail