Don't Bore Us - Get to the Chorus! The Album

dbugttca.gif (22296 bytes)

"Don't Bore Us - Get To The Chorus! - Roxette's Greatest Hits" is Roxette's fifth album release in Australia. It featured 4 new tracks.

dbuauto.gif (53554 bytes)Tracks:

1. June Afternoon*.
2. You Don't Understand Me*.
3. The Look.
4. Dressed for Success.
5. Listen To Your Heart.
6. Dangerous.
7. It Must Have Been Love.
8. Joyride.
9. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave).
10. The Big L.
11. Spending My Time.
12. How Do You Do!
13. Almost Unreal.
14. Sleeping In My Car.
15. Crash! Boom! Bang!
16. Vulnerable.
17. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore*.
18. I Don't Want To Get Hurt*.
Cassette (TC-835466-4), CD (8354662).
Released on

Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail