Have A Nice Day

"Have A Nice Day" was released in mid 1999 in Australia. It has had low chart success, but hopefully with the release of "Stars" in early September, this will change. Click on the links to listen to the tracks.


1. Crush On You
2. Wish I Could Fly
3. You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone
4. Waiting For The Rain
5. Anyone
6. It Will Take A Long Long Time
7. 7Twenty7
8. I Was So Lucky
9. Stars
10. Salvation
11. Pay The Price
12. Cooper
13. Staring At The Ground
14. Beautiful Things


CD (498853 2)


Produced by Clarence Öfwerman, Mikael Illbert, Marie Fredriksson & Per Gessle for

Web site: http://www.haveaniceday.nu

Released on

Download RealPlayer
Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill
Comments? Problems?

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail