Joyride - The Album

joyridea.gif (35643 bytes)

"Joyride" was Roxette's second album in Australia. Click on the links below to listen a 30 second sample of the selected tracks.


1. Joyride.
2. Hotblooded.
3. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave).
4. Knockin' On Every Door.
5. Spending My Time.
6. I Remember You.
7. Watercolours In The Rain.
8. The Big L.
9. Soul Deep.
10. (Do You Get) Excited?
11. Church of Your Heart.
12. Small Talk.
13. Physical Fascination.
14. Things Will Never Be The Same.
15. Perfect Day.
LP (796048-1), Cassette (TC-796048-4), CD (796048-2).
Released on except current Australian made CD issue: EMI / Philips. There has been in total 3 separate pressings of the CD.

Download RealPlayer
Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail