Look Sharp!

ls.gif (34674 bytes)

"Look Sharp!" was Roxette's brilliant debut album in Australia. It has sold millions and was released in 1989. Click on the links below to listen to some of the tracks.


1. The Look.
2. Dressed For Success.
3. Sleeping Single.
4. Paint.
5. Dance Away.
6. Cry.
7. Chances+.
8. Dangerous.
9. Half A Woman, Half A Shadow.
10. View From A Hill.
11. (I Could Never) Give You Up*.
12. Shadow of a Doubt.
13. Listen To Your Heart.
+ The LP and cassette feature an edited version of this track.
* This track was released on the CD only. It was also available as the B-side to "
Listen To Your Heart".
LP (PCSO 791098), Cassette (TC PCSO 791098), CD (7910982).
Released on

Download RealPlayer
Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail