Look Sharp Live

lsl.gif (19668 bytes)

"Look Sharp Live" was the first Roxette video to be released in Australia. It features both live tracks and video clips.

1. The Look.
2. Dressed For Success.
3. Dance Away.
4. Dangerous.
5. Cry.
6. Paint.
7. Silver Blue.
8. Listen To Your Heart.
VHS Only - PAL (VM 30020).
Released by / Village Roadshow.

Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail