Listen To Your Heart

ltyh.gif (31545 bytes)

"Listen To Your Heart" was the third Roxette single released in Australia. It was another to make top 10 in the Australian Charts. The single debuted on the 22nd of October 1989 at number 36.

(7" & Cassingle): 1. Listen To Your Heart, 2. (I Could Never) Give You Up.
(12" Single):
7" Single (A 2289), 12" Single ( ), Cassingle (TC-A-2289).
Produced and arranged by Clarence Öfwerman.
Photography: Paul Cox.
Design: Abrahams Pants.
Released on

Last Updated:
© 2000 Paul Rands, MissM and Simon Gledhill

Roxette On-line is an unauthorised Roxette web site and is not approved by Roxette, their fan club, record
company or management in any manner whatsoever. All images that are stored at this site are original and
are subject to Australian copyright laws.
Unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

See what other people have said about us! Find out what we have done to the web site this week Check out how this site came to exist Send Roxette On-line an e-mail