BT - Movement In Still Life (2000)

Album details

Label: Nettwerk America 0 6700 30154 2 4   Ref#: ?-0757
Date: 2000   Category:  
Length: 56:38    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    
Genre: Electronic; Breakbeat    


This album is unmixed and has a different tracklisting compared to most other versions of the release. This does not have Ride, Hip Hop Phenomenon, Giving Up The Ghost, or Namasté, but it has Never Gonna Come Back Down, Shame, Smartbomb, and Love On Haight Street. The 7 tracks that are also on other versions are shorter on this.

Although no HDCD logo or notice appears on the artwork, the disc is confirmed as 20-bit HDCD when played on a HD capable player.

Track 03 contains elements from "We'll Go Dreaming" written by Tzuke/Paxman/Muggleton and published by EMI 10 Music Ltd./Valentine Music Group.

Track 05 contains a sample of "The Message" (acapella version) by Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five, featuring Mellie Mel and Duke Bootee.


1.   Madskillz - Mic Chekka  4:52
2.   Never Gonna Come Back Down  5:47
3.   Dreaming  5:20
4.   Shame  3:21
5.   Movement In Still Life  4:30
6.   Satellite  5:12
7.   Godspeed  5:10
8.   Running Down The Way Up  5:51
9.   Mercury And Solace  5:07
10.   Smartbomb  5:10
11.   Love On Haight Street  6:18