John Farnham - I Remember When I Was Young (Songs From The Great Australian Songbook) (2005)

Album details

Label: Sony BMG 82876743732   Ref#: ?-1184
Date: 2005   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    
Genre: Pop; Rock    


Distributed in Australia by Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Australia) Pty Limited. Artwork 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Australia) Pty Limited. P 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Australia) Pty Limited (printed on the bottom of the rear inlay and on the disc media label)

Packaging: Standard jewel case with clear tray and a 16-page booklet (including full lyrics).

Extract From Liner Notes:
'Recorded digitally at 192 Khz, 24Bit (the highest resolution available) to best capture the detail in the voices and acoustic instruments, played and recorded mostly in one take whenever possible... Just like the old days. '

Tracks 1, 4, 6 & 7: Published by Mushroom Music; Track 2: Published by J. Albert & Son Pty Ltd; Track 3: Published by Orient Pacific Music; Track 4: Published by Mushroom Music; Tracks 5 & 10: Published by Warner/Chappell Music; Track 8: Published by Festival Music Publishing; Track 9: Published by AMCOS; Track 11: Published by Origin Music Publishing; Track 12: Published by Phantom Music/Mushroom Music; Track 13: Published by EMI Songs Australia


1.   Come Back Again  
2.   Heading In The Right Direction  
3.   One Perfect Day  
4.   I Remember When I Was Young  
5.   Downhearted  
6.   Even When I'm Sleeping  
7.   Green Limousine  
8.   Girls On The Avenue  
9.   Forever Now  
10.   Reckless  
11.   Come Said The Boy  
12.   No Aphrodisiac  
13.   Overkill