John Farnham - Chain Reaction (1990)

Album details

Label: BMG VPCD0830   Ref#: ?-1203
Date: 1990   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    
Genre: Rock; Pop    


Booklet & Disc: P 1990 BMG Arista/Ariola Limited. Manufactured and Distributed by BMG Arista/Ariola Limited in Australasia. Made under license. All rights reserved Unauthorised copying, public performance, broadcasting of this recording forbidden. TM(S)(R)Marcia (S) Registrada used by authority of RCA Corporation and/or BMG Ariola

Recorded at Metropolis Audio South Melbourne, Australia


1.   That's Freedom  
2.   In Days To Come  
3.   Burn For You  
4.   See The Banners Fall  
5.   I Can Do Anything  
6.   All Our Sons And Daughters  
7.   Chain Reaction  
8.   In Your Hands  
9.   New Day  
10.   The Time Has Come  
11.   The First Step  
12.   Time And Money