Kylie Minogue - Rhythm Of Love (1990)

Album details

Label: Festival TVC 93340   Ref#: ?-0285
Date: 1990   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: Cassette    
Audio: Stereo    
Genre: Pop    


A1.   Better The Devil You Know  
A2.   Step Back In Time  
A3.   What Do I Have To Do  
A4.   Secrets  
A5.   Always Find The Time  
A6.   The World Still Turns  
B1.   Shocked  
B2.   One Boy Girl  
B3.   Things Can Only Get Better  
B4.   Count The Days  
B5.   Rhythm Of Love