Fleetwood Mac - The Dance (1997)

Album details

Label: Warner 9362467022   Ref#: ?-1190
Date: 1997   Category:  
Length: 0:00    
Format: CD    
Audio: Stereo    
Genre: Rock; Classic Rock    


Edited and Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC
Audio Truck: Le Mobile
Recording Studio: Conway Studios

On label:
Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Australia
A Warner Music Group Company
P 1997 Reprise Records, a Time Warner Company

On sleeve:
1997 Reprise Records


1.   The Chain  
2.   Dreams  
3.   Everywhere  
4.   Rhiannon  
5.   I'm So Afraid  
6.   Temporary One  
7.   Bleed To Love Her  
8.   Big Love  
9.   Landslide  
10.   Say You Love Me  
11.   My Little Demon  
12.   Silver Springs  
13.   You Make Loving Fun  
14.   Sweet Girl  
15.   Go Your Own Way  
16.   Tusk  
17.   Don't Stop